Older and But Not So Much Wiser

Hey Hey!

So I am back for the third time. (Maybe, this time, it will stick) I was wondering what my problem was before, I think it was that I was trying so hard to find inspiration and something to write about for an audience, I forgot to write about what makes me happy. So now at 21 years of age, I think I am going to approach this blogging thing differently. This shouldn’t feel like a chore or obligation. I forgot that this is a hobby. I’m not necessarily trying to make money off of this space. (However, that would be great if I did.) So just bear with me. Let me get into the groove of things and I’ll let you know when I finally get the hang of this.

Leave a Reply

